

2023 School Board Members

Chairperson

Daniel Pollacchi (Parent Representative)

Principal Mark Bradshaw

mark.bradshaw@education.wa.edu.au

Parent Representatives

Jasmine Henderson

Daniel Pollacchi

Jaqueline Reddings

Community Representatives
Sarah Greenwood
Ted Watts
Elizabeth Ng-Jayawardene

Staff Representatives
Helen Scott / Matt Hobley
Emma-Mae Kapuscik
Michelle Ninyette